Rec: About Pepper’s Club

Hi,

Well, I’ve just taken a -little- look, and well. This was lovely; honest and made me smile a bit, and I have to admit, within myself all the little bits that are consistent (the same) as parts of this felt some camaraderie, kinship, and maybe (?) gave an…an acknowledging nod.

Or something.

So, if you have time- well, read  some(it’s not very long, honest)? Because I’m not sure it’s apparent or not, but, well, I’m somewhat inconsistent in a lot of ways so it’s not often I’ll be in the same way, at the same time as reading a bit about another person, you know?

Source: About Pepper’s Club

And I’ve had a bit of a look and you’ll maybe browse more and see too.

Nami

Leave a Reply

