A brief update

Journal Log #WhoKnowsWhat

Ehem. Journal Log Entry #16.07.01 

I find myself in a space with decidedly moderate lighting, moderate but -drat it- notably cold ventilation, with a pleasant side-affect: the whirring is consistent enough and quiet enough to suffic- provide what is coined, ‘background noise’ to a well-done degree.

How has my day been going? Some may ask.

It’s going.

I ventured out of my room.

Into the library.

And feel exposed to..space. There’s so much of it; it should compress itself more, dastardly thing. *grumbles*  Be less free with oneself, comport itself with greater dignity, for goodness sake. If not for the palpable chill…I would not hesitate to describe it, as, -gasp-: loose. Loose.

—–

Moving on, I’m studying and this is a very -self-oriented post. I feel distinctly human, and not in the usual emotional-spiritual-enlightening-or-wrenching way, either. Feeling pathetic (but only slightly, which means I’m only disgusted with myself),

Nami

P.S: Some nibbles for your hearts, souls, minds – things you probably already know (but it doesn’t hurt to be reminded, sometimes; or, well. Things you knew subconsciously but couldn’t give a name for- not quite. But you knew.)

An album (?) of good points:

d6e83ea0217b95e6c99091e9aee1c1ab
31a7803d8a1644e7f9aedafb7c603ba3e68157ad70f4d13b4f54c540e2c5c72a9371373e90df7fac0167deec4bcaf464

ae74c6c32f76de985b26276d0c6381ae

 

Leave a Reply

