dsad

Caught your attention, didn’t it? (I hope. The title)

Well. Well.

Dear Diary (yes I’m starting this one like this. Ha.),

Well, it’s a bit like this:

(DISCLAIMED!)

(DISCLAIMED!) “Do you ever lay awake at night staring at the ceiling while you think about every moment you wish you could change?”

And, there’s a bit of, well..this:

True, but not mine

True, but not mine. “Monsters are real, ghosts are real too. They live inside us, and sometimes, they win.” -Stephen King

Well, something like this happened (save semi-frequent bursts of i.e. creativity, willpower, passion..) to me- but gradually, bit by bit, so I didn’t really notice it so much, as I felt..not quite the same, but not bad either. You know? Ah, well.

And welp, the fact of the matter is:

trueness

…Because they -Nakama, heh, heh- help me snap outta it.

And, it occurred to me (again; there’s this absolutely amazingly inspiratinal emotional Wattpad story I read that had this affect, and a major message- this):

Not mine, not even a little.

Ace was cool, and I want to live a little bit like that- no (more) regrets. So. Anyways, had a phone call that was a bit of a wake up call (two, actually- the Call and the Cementing of it)..ehh, yesterday. Big deal, that. Wanted to share that, express it, whatever. And show some..happy, or inspirational stuff on here. Heh. Also, the main pic ‘featured’? That’s basically the What-Happened of this post. I was at a cross-roads, live-wise, and I think, it’s because my dream is..hard.

*Nods*..Aaaannnd I have NO self-preservation responses in regards to the estimation of…just how much pain (emotional or otherwise), energy (draining) and time(my whole life, maybe?) that is going to take out of me.

So maybe it’s not so surprising that I was at a crossroads. My other option was much more clinical/happier, to be honest. Less reliant on my speech-making/emotion-driving/message-giving/will-enforcing-through-words skills. Seriously. And I like animals, and the world, and am totally a tree-hugger.. So it could’ve worked. But it wasn’t my ‘calling’. So, there!

I got some air,

reminded myself of WHO I AM,

and

more importantly- WHO I want to BE.

Yep. I went there. Hehe. Onto some quotes! AND COOL STUFF. Hopefully something to be appreciated in there, for whoever happens to come across this.

Alone- Oscar Wilde Quote

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

